ALBUM: Phyno – Something To Live For

Phyno – Something To Live For Album

Free Download Phyno – Something To Live For Album | Something To Live For Album by Phyno PentHauz head honcho and indigenous rapper, Phyno rolls out his highly anticipated album, “Something To Live For”.

The body of work, “Something To Live For” is a 16-tracks project that showcases Phyno’s advancement on the mainstream.

Phyno listed the likes of Olamide, Flavour, Peruzzi, The Cavemen., D Smoke, Bee Pee, Pappy Kojo, Jay Teazer and others for his LP.

The fourth studio album, “Something To Live For” from Phyno is a blend of Afro-pop, Afro-Rap, Highlife, and hip-hop.

Furthermore, “Something To Live For” will be Phyno’s fourth studio album following the release of his previous, ‘Deal With It‘ album.


Download the songs below:-

  1. Chizoba (feat. The Cavemen)
  2. Stacks
  3. Belong To You (feat. Peruzzi)
  4. Ghetto
  5. I Do This (feat. D Smoke)
  6. Do You Wrong (feat. Olamide)
  7. Winner
  8. All The Smoke
  9. Onye Nwa
  10. No Love (feat. Jay Teazer)
  11. Paracetamol
  12. Ike Pentecost (feat. Flavour)
  13. Love Me Right (feat. J’dess)
  14. Gold Medal (feat. Pappy Kojo, BeePee)
  15. Ain’t Nobody (feat. Anjulie)
  16. Bia

What Do You Think About This Album?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.