ALBUM: Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep

Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep Album

Download Before We Fall Asleep Album by Johnny Drille | Free Album download Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep Album Mavin Records Alternative singer, Johnny Drille has released his debut studio project titled ‘Before We Fall Asleep‘ album.

The ‘Before We Fall Asleep‘ album features Don Jazzy, Styl-Plus, LadiPoe, Ayra Starr, Chylde, Lagos Community Choir, Kwittee, and Cillsoul.

Anchored by impeccable songwriting across sound beds replete with traditional, neo-classical and alté inflections, Before We Fall Asleep is an absorbing excursion into Johnny Drille’s richly textured cosmos.


Download below 👇

  1. My Kind Of Brown
  2. Loving Is Harder
  3. Ludo
  4. Ova (feat. Don Jazzy)
  5. Odo (feat. Sytl-Plus)
  6. Driving In The Rain (feat. LadiPoe)
  7. Before I Let Go
  8. In The Light (feat. Ayra Starr)
  9. Clocks (feat. Chylde)
  10. Lies To Whom It May Concern
  11. Lost In The Rhythm
  12. Sweet As A Mother’s Love
  13. Sister (feat. Lagos Community Choir, Cillsoul, Kwittee)
  14. Sell My Soul

What Do You Think About This Album?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.