ALBUM: Rudeboy – Rudykillus

Rudeboy – Rudykillus Album

Download Rudykillus Album By Rudeboy | Rudeboy – Rudykillus Free Album Download Fire Department Inc frontier, Rudeboy has finally released the long-awaited project he calls, ‘Rudykillus‘ album.

Basically, ‘Rudykillus‘ album serves as Rudeboy’s first-ever solo project after his split from the defunct P-Square.

Moreover, the body of work, ‘Rudykillus‘ is a 12 tracks plus 3 bonus tracks project no-feature that was performed by Rudeboy.

The album, ‘Rudykillus‘ includes a number of Afro-Pop, Reggae, High-Life, and Afrobeat records with production assistance from Orbeat, Chrisstringz, Lordsky, and Sele B.


Download below 👇

  1. Nowhere To Go
  2. Ayoyo
  3. Focus
  4. Ego Nekwu
  5. Fall In Love
  6. Broke Land
  7. Something Must Kill A Man
  8. Ihe Neme
  9. Catch The Fever
  10. 4 Days
  11. Hey Mama
  12. No Gimme Space
  13. Woman
  14. Audio Money
  15. Reason With Me

What Do You Think About This Album?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.