ALBUM: Hugo P – Resurrection

Hugo P – Resurrection EP

Download Free Resurrection Hugo P – Resurrection Album Most promising indigenous rapper, Hugo P puts up an amazing project he titled “Resurrection”.

The body of work‘Resurrection’ comes following the release of his previous 3-track ‘Loose Guard’ EP released last year.

However, the new project houses 12-solid tracks which features Quincy, Zani, Latino, Rhatti and Twisty as they delivered to their various roles.

Lastly, the project gets all the productions credits from Dr Jayswaarg; mixed and mastered Xtraodinaire.

Download below 👇

    1. Heavy In The Game (Intro)
    2. Focus (feat. Quincy)
    3. Aloba (feat. Twisty)
    4. Anti Social
    5. Change
    6. Pain (feat. Latino)
    7. Truth (feat. Zani)
    8. PTSD
    9. Certified
    10. Cold
    11. God’s Work (feat. Rhatti)
    12. All My Life

Listen below:-

What Do You Think About This Song?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.