ALBUM: Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love

Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love Album

Download Free Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love FULL Album Chocolate City Music rapper, Blaqbonez has released his highly anticipated project ‘Sex Over Love’ album.

Blaqbonez sophomore project, ‘Sex Over Love‘ album comes after his 2019 massive project, ‘Mr. Bombastic‘ album.

Furthermore, ‘Sex Over Love‘ album features Tiwa Savage, Nasty C, Amaarae, Buju, Laycon, Cheque and others.


Download below 👇

  1. Novacane
  2. Heartbreaker (Feat. Nasty C)
  3. Bling (Feat. Amaarae & Buju)
  4. Never Been In Love
  5. Don’t Touch
  6. TGF Pussy
  7. Okwaraji
  8. Fendi (Feat. Joeboy)
  9. BBC (Remix Feat. Tiwa Savage)
  10. Faaji (Feat. 1da Banton & Bad Boy Timz)
  11. Zombie (Feat. Laycon, PsychoYP & AQ)
  12. Best Friend (Feat. Cheque)
  13. Cynic Route
  14. Haba

What Do You Think About This Album?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.