ALBUM: Mr P – Prodigal

Mr P – Prodigal Album

Nigerian veteran singer and dancer, Mr P has finally released his highly anticipated project “Prodigal” album.

Specifically, “Prodigal” album features Wande Coal, Tiwa Savage, Simi, Teni, Singah; and guarantees production credit from Mr P, DiaHardBeats, Goldswarm, ShugaVibez, Sarmy Fire and others.

Moreover, the work, “Prodigal” album will be the first studio project to be released under Mr P’s established imprint, PClassic Records


Download below 👇

  1. Odo
  2. Paloma (Feat. Singah)
  3. I Do (Feat. Tiwa Savage)
  4. Boyfriend
  5. Just Like That (Feat. Mohombi)
  6. I Love You (Feat. Teni, Simi & Tamar Braxton)
  7. I No Like Trouble
  8. Prodigal (Feat. DJ Switch)
  9. Smooth Criminal
  10. Blessed
  11. Lola Diego (Feat. Singah)
  12. Grow Old (Feat. Oviekelz)
  13. Eh Lo
  14. Nobody
  15. Fly Away
  16. Follow My Lead (Feat. Wande Coal)

What Do You Think About This Album?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.