ALBUM: Teni – Wondaland

Teni – Wondaland Album

Dr Dolor Entertainment music queen, Teni has released her long awaited project dubbed “Wondaland” album.

Teni’s new body of work, ‘Wondaland‘ album features DMW star, Davido; It is a 17-tracks project where she showcases her vocal prowess.

Moreover, ‘Wondaland‘ album guarantees production assistance from Pheelz, P Prime, Ozedikus, Damayo, Krizbeatz, Tempoe and others who contributed equally.


Download below 👇

  1. Maja
  2. For You (Feat. Davido)
  3. Moslado
  4. Game Over
  5. Hustle
  6. FBI
  7. Toxic
  8. Injure Me
  9. 100 Meters
  10. Were
  11. On
  12. Wonda Why
  13. Okocha
  14. Jo
  15. Dads Song
  16. XXXL
  17. Black

Listen below:-

What Do You Think About This Album?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.