ALBUM: Flavour – Flavour Of Africa

Flavour – Flavour Of Africa

Download Flavour Flavour Of Africa Album | Free Download Flavour Of Africa Album by Flavour

Nigerian highlife protege and the 2Nite Entertainment lynchpin, Flavour serves up his impressive project tagged “Flavour Of Africa” album.

The 7th studio album ‘Flavour Of Africa’; Flavour puts out 16 exclusive songs and some features assistance from Phyno, Tekno, Fally Ipupa, Bennie Man, Odumeje, Waga G, Larry Gaaga and Biggie Igba.

Production assistance from Masterkraft, Spax, Selebobo, Marvio, DJ Tunez, Johnny Blaze and many more.

Download below, 👇

  1. Flavour of Africa
  2. Good Woman
  3. Berna (Feat. Fally Ipupa & Tekno)
  4. Looking Nyash
  5. Omo Temi
  6. Egwu Ndi Oma
  7. Skit (Feat. Odumeje)
  8. Doings (Feat. Phyno)
  9. Product Of Grace
  10. Umuigbo (Feat. Biggie Igba)
  11. Sawa Sawa (Feat. Bennie Man)
  12. Beer Parlour Discussion (Feat. Waga G)
  13. Odoyewu
  14. Ebube
  15. Omeiheoma
  16. Bestie (Feat. Larry Gaaga)

Listen below:-

What Do You Think About This Album?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.