ALBUM: L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes

L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes Album

Free Download L.A.X ZaZa Vibes Album | Full Download ZaZa Vibes Album by L.A.X

Rasaki Records superstar, L.A.X has finally released his sophomore project, “ZaZa Vibes” album.

L.A.X’s second studio work, “ZaZa Vibes” album is compiled with 12 tracks and features Tekno, Mr Eazi, Simi, Tiwa Savage, Peruzzi, TimiBoi and OmartheDJ.

The album guarantees top notch production from the like of Clemzy, Quebeat, Blaise Beatz, Legendury Beatz and Spotless.

Download below,👇

  1. Lose My Mind
  2. Commando (Feat. Peruzzi & TimiBOI)
  3. Sade
  4. Bum Bum (Feat. OmartheDJ)
  5. Sempe
  6. Pere
  7. Superman
  8. Feeling
  9. Perfect (Feat. Mr Eazi)
  10. Go Low
  11. Jara (Feat. Tekno)
  12. Gobe (Remix Feat. Tiwa Savage & Simi)

What Do You Think About This Album?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.