ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Empress

Yemi Alade – Empress

Free Download Yemi Alade Empress Album | Download Empress Album by Yemi Alade

Effyzzie Music Group songstress, Yemi Alade has released her highly anticipated project dubbed “Empress” album.

The new project, “Empress” album house 15-track with guest features from Patoranking, Dadju, Rudeboy and others.

Download below,👇

  1. True Love
  2. Yoyoyo
  3. Mami Water
  4. Lose My Mind (Feat. Vegedream)
  5. Dancina
  6. Boyz
  7. I Choose You (Feat. Dadju)
  8. Control
  9. Temptation (Feat. Patoranking)
  10. Ice
  11. Deceive (Feat. Rudeboy)
  12. Turn Up
  13. Rain (Feat. Mzansi Youth Choir)
  14. Weekend (Feat. Estelle)
  15. Double Double

What Do You Think About This Album?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.