ALBUM: BasketMouth – Yabasi

DOWNLOAD Basketmouth – Yabasi Album

Free Download Basketmouth – Yabasi Album | Full Download Yabadi Album by BasketMouth

Nigerian Ace stand-up comedian, BasketMouth comes thru with a new body of work titled “Yabasi” Album.

The new project “Yabasi” album which houses 10 tracks with huge guest appearances from the industry heavyweights – Duncan Mighty, Ice Prince, Zoro, Phyno, iLLBLiss, Peruzzi, Oxlade, Show Dem Camp, Umu Obiligbo, Chike, Waje and lots more.

Production done by Duktor Sett, Mixed by Tee-Y Mix.

Download below,👇🏽

  1. Pepper Soup (Feat. Duncan Mighty & Ice Prince)
  2. My Self (Feat. Oxlade & Show Dem Camp)
  3. Ride or Die (Feat. Waje & LadiPoe)
  4. Life (Feat. Chike, Zoro & Play)
  5. World People (Feat. Flash & BOJ)
  6. One Bo (Feat. Umu Obiligbo)
  7. December (Feat. Ceeza Milli)
  8. Papa Benji (Feat. Flavour & Phyno)
  9. Hustle (Feat. Dice Ailes, Bez & The Cavemen)
  10. Udo (Feat. Peruzzi & iLLBLiss)

What Do You Think About This EP?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.