ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

DOWNLOAD Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

DOWNLOAD Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

StarBoy Inc kingpin, Wizkid finally puts out his long-anticipated project dubbed “Made In Lagos” Album.

However, the body of work ‘MIL’ houses 14 top-notch tracks which features Skepta, Ella Mai, Burna Boy, Damian Marley and Terri.

Finally, Production credits goes to P2J, Sarz, Kel P, Blaq Jerzee, London, Mut4y and Juls.

Download below, 👇🏽

  1. Reckless
  2. Ginger (Feat. Burna Boy)
  3. Longtime (Feat. Skepta)
  4. Mighty Wine
  5. Blessed (Feat. Damian Marley)
  6. Smile (Feat.H.E.R.)
  7. Piece Of Me (Feat. Ella Mai)
  8. No Stress
  9. True Love (Feat. Tay Iwar & Projexx)
  10. Sweet One
  11. Essence (Feat. Tems)
  12. Roma (Feat. Terri)
  13. Gyrate
  14. Grace

What Do You Think About This Wizkid’s Album?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.