ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Download Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Free

Nigerian veteran rapper, Olamide has finally released his 8th studio project “Carpe Diem” album under YBNL Nation/EMPIRE.

However, the 12 tracks body of work, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album has guest appearances from Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and others.

Furthermore, the album has production credits from ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn and P Prime and Vstix.

Download below,👇🏽

  1. Another Level
  2. Greenlight
  3. Infinity (Feat. Omah Lay)
  4. Olamide – Eru
  5. Triumphant (Feat. Bella Shmurda)
  6. At You Service
  7. Do Better
  8. Chimichanga
  9. Shilalo (Feat. Phyno)
  10. Loading (Feat. Bad Boy Timz)
  11. Unconditionally (Feat. Peruzzi)
  12. Plenty (Feat. Fireboy DML)

Listen below,👇🏽

What Do You Think About This Album?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.