ALBUM: Kolaboy – The Story Teller (EP)

Kolaboy – Story Teller EP

Download Kolaboy – The Story Teller EP | Free Download Kolaboy – The Story Teller EP

MAF Music rap sensation, Kolaboy finally puts out his long-awaited project titled “The Story Teller EP”.

The new Extended Play ‘The Story Teller’ had already released singles like ‘Senator’; which has guest appearances from Zoro, Masterkraft, Wonder J and the rest.

Production credits to Masterkraft, Stardeck, Korrect Sound, Caution LXE and Hit Sound.

Download below,👇🏽

  1. Hello Mumsy
  2. Law Of Karma (LOK)
  3. Ikom (My Cup)
  4. Tunu
  5. Wire
  6. Senator (Feat. Zoro & Masterkraft)
  7. Collect (Ft. Wonder J)
  8. 6AM

Listen below, 👇🏽

What Do You Think About This EP?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.