ALBUM: JeriQ – Hood Boy Dreams (HBD) EP

JeriQ – Hood Boys Dreams (HBD) EPDownload JeriQ – Hood Boy Dreams (HBD) EP. 042BAZE has premiered the 042 & 046 indigenous rap sensation, JeriQ’s much-anticipated project dubbed “Hood Boy Dreams (HBD) EP.

After serving ‘No More Nleka’ featuring Zoro, JeriQ rounds up his music efforts with this mindblowing EP for listening pleasures.

However, ‘Hood Boy Dreams’ house 6 solid T.R.A.P infused tracks, with all the productions credits to Dr Jayswaarg.

Hood Boy Dreams EP (Download) tracklist below:

  1. No Cap
  2. Oh Lord
  3. Remember
  4. Amen
  5. Stucc In The Grind
  6. Dreams

What Do You Think About This EP?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.