ALBUM: 9ice – Tip Of The Iceberg (Episode 1)

9ice – Tip Of The Iceberg Episode 1
Download 9ice – Tip Of The Iceberg Episode 1 Album. Ancestor Music boss, 9ice releases a brand new body of work which he titled “Tip Of The Iceberg” (Episode 1).

The project, “Tip Of The Iceberg” is compiled with 11 track with Guess appearance from Wande Coal, Olamide and Reminisce.

‘Tips Of Iceberg Episode 1’ tracklist below,

  1. Professor
  2. Guru
  3. Oja Majemi (Ft. Olamide & Reminisce)
  4. Zaddy
  5. Sobo (Ft. Wande Coal)
  6. Sense
  7. Waka Dance
  8. Let’s Go
  9. Engine & Body
  10. Seku Seye
  11. Aiyepogan

Stream on Audiomack below,

What Do You Think About This Album?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.