ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps

Fireboy DML – Laughter Tears Goosebumps
YBNL Nation singer, Fireboy DML has released his highly anticipated studio project “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” album.

LTG’ album is a no-feature work which houses 13-tracks with songs like ‘Jealous’, ‘King’ and ‘What If I Say’.

Production credit from Pheelz, Echo, Crack Mallo and others.

Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps album tracklist below;

1. Need You » DOWNLOAD

2. Vibration » DOWNLOAD

3. Scatter » DOWNLOAD

4. Jealous » DOWNLOAD

5. Energy » DOWNLOAD

6. Like I Do » DOWNLOAD

7. Gbas Gbos » DOWNLOAD

8. King » DOWNLOAD

9. Omo Ologo » DOWNLOAD

10. High on Life » DOWNLOAD

11. Feel » DOWNLOAD

12. What If I Say » DOWNLOAD

13. Wait and See » DOWNLOAD

Cope the album on iTunes:-

What Do You Think About This Album?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.