ALBUM: Ycee – Ycee Vs Zaheer

Ycee – Ycee Vs Zaheer Album
ANBT frontier, Ycee has released his much-anticipated album called “Ycee Vs Zaheer”.

Consequently, ‘Ycee Vs Zaheer’ album features heavyweight artiste like, Davido, Phyno, Ms Banks, Niniola, and Dapo Tuburna.

The sophomore body for work complied with 15-tracks ‘Ycee Vs Zaheer’ serves as his debut project under his imprint Ain’t Nobody Badder Than (ANBT).

Finally, the album has exceptional production preference from Adey, Fanatix, Syn X, Jay Poppin, Buzzin Producer, Elmore, J.Bidz, Ballertosh, BeatsByKarma, Krizbeatz, Ap Da Don, Twoseven, Willis and KO. Sound engineers includes; Focus Audio, Syn X and Beomix

Ycee Vs Zaheer Album Tracklist Below;

1. It’s Amazing » DOWNLOAD

2. Wahala Dey » DOWNLOAD

3. Bossing (Ft. Ms Banks) » DOWNLOAD

4. Chocolata (Ft. Niniola) » DOWNLOAD

5. Cheque » DOWNLOAD

6. Dakun » DOWNLOAD

7. Vibing » DOWNLOAD

8. Mo Salah » DOWNLOAD

9. So Nice » DOWNLOAD

10. Man (Ft. Phyno) » DOWNLOAD

11. Love Like That » DOWNLOAD

12. Bassline (Ft. Davido) » DOWNLOAD

13. Dada (Ft. Dapo Tuburna) » DOWNLOAD

14. Vacancy » DOWNLOAD

15. Liar » DOWNLOAD

Listen & Cope the Album on iTunes below:-

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.