ALBUM: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez

Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez Album
DMW vibes machine, Peruzzi has released his highly anticipated project called, “Huncho Vibez” Album.

The new body of work, “Huncho Vibez” album was complied with 10-track and features DMW Boss, Davido.

The “Huncho Vibez” album had production credit to Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr Eff, Clemzy, Fresh VDM, Irock Classic and Lussh.

Peruzzi Huncho Vibez Album Tracklist Below;

1. Destiny » DOWNLOAD

2. Show Me Love » DOWNLOAD

3. Bounce » DOWNLOAD

4. Sunshine (Ft. Davido) » DOWNLOAD

5. Only One » DOWNLOAD

6. Gerrout » DOWNLOAD

7. Gumbodi » DOWNLOAD

8. Nana » DOWNLOAD

9. Mauriello » DOWNLOAD

10. No Be Mistake » DOWNLOAD

What Do You Think About This Album?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

Checkout Other Albums Here

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.