ALBUM: Joeboy – Love And Light (EP)

Joeboy – Love And Light EP
Banku Music recording artiste, Joeboy has released his long awaited project called “Love And Light” extended play (EP).

The body of work, “Love And Light” EP was complied with 5-track and features DMW Pop star, Mayorkun.

The “Love And Light” EP had production credit from BeatsByKO, Killertunes, Dëra and others

Joeboy Love & Light EP Tracklist Below;

1. Baby » DOWNLOAD

2. Beginning » DOWNLOAD

3. Don’t Call Me Back (Ft. Mayorkun) » DOWNLOAD

4. All For You » DOWNLOAD

5. Blessings » DOWNLOAD

Listen to “Love And Light EP” on iTunes below:-

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.