ALBUM: Pepenazi – My Coat of Many Colours (M.C.M.C)

ALBUM: Pepenazi – My Coat of Many Colours (M.C.M.C)
Nigerian singer and songwriter, Pepenazi has released his highly anticipated project, “My Coat of Many Colours” Album.

The ‘M.C.M.C’ Album features artiste like Tiwa Savage, Masterkraft, Phyno, Reminisce, Falz and other talented artistes.

Pepenazi’s work ‘M.C.M.C: My Coat of Many Colours’ Album complied with 18-track has production credit from Htee, Masterkraft, Cheowas, Krizbeatz, Teemode, Dapiano and Young John.

My Coat of Many Colours Album Tracklist Below;

1. Intro (Ft. Mum) ➤ DOWNLOAD

2. Secretary Jesu ➤ DOWNLOAD

3. Psychedelic ➤ DOWNLOAD

4. If Man Be God ➤ DOWNLOAD

5. Ase (Ft. Tiwa Savage & Masterkraft) ➤ DOWNLOAD

6. Stay Woke ➤ DOWNLOAD

7. Hosanna ➤ DOWNLOAD

8. Fine ➤ DOWNLOAD

9. Ibo Dab (Ft. Phyno) ➤ DOWNLOAD

10. Anybody ➤ DOWNLOAD

11. Right Man (Ft. Oluwadamilola) ➤ DOWNLOAD

12. Necessary (Ft. Shizzo) ➤ DOWNLOAD

13. Africa (Ft. Greg Mukumbila) ➤ DOWNLOAD

14. I Ain’t Gat No Time (Ft. Reminisce & Falz) ➤ DOWNLOAD

15. Family ➤ DOWNLOAD

16. Fifemayo ➤ DOWNLOAD

17. Low ➤ DOWNLOAD

18. Illegal (Ft. Olamide) ➤ DOWNLOAD

What Do You Think About This Album?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.