ALBUM: Phyno – Deal With It

Phyno – Deal With It Album

Penthauze Music Boss, Phyno has released his highly anticipated project titled “Deal With It” Album.

The body of work, “Deal With It” was complied with 21-tracks and had guest appearances from Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Flavour, Cheque, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Harmonize, Zoro, Nuno, Duncan Mighty and Rhatti.

The “Deal WIth It” EP had production credit to Benjamz, Kel P, Major Bankz, Jaysynths Beatz, Killertunes, Masterkraft, Mystro, Tspize, Willis, Iambeatz, and other talented record producers.

Phyno Deal With It Album Tracklist Below;

1. Intro (Deal With It) ➤ DOWNLOAD

2. Oso Ga Eme ➤ DOWNLOAD

3. Ma Chi ➤ DOWNLOAD

4. Gods Willing (Ft. Runtown) ➤ DOWNLOAD

5. Get the Info (Ft. Falz & Phenom) ➤ DOWNLOAD

6. Ride For You (Ft. Davido) ➤ DOWNLOAD

7. Speak Life (On God) ➤ DOWNLOAD

8. I Got Your Back ➤ DOWNLOAD

9. Recognize (Ft. Cheque) ➤ DOWNLOAD

10. Vibe (Ft. Flavour) ➤ DOWNLOAD

11. Deri ➤ DOWNLOAD

12. Ka Anyi Na Ayo (Ft. Teni) ➤ DOWNLOAD

13. Ka Ife O ➤ DOWNLOAD

14. Problem ➤ DOWNLOAD

15. Blessings (Ft. Don Jazzy & Olamide) ➤ DOWNLOAD

16. Agu ➤ DOWNLOAD

17. Body (Ft. Harmonize) ➤ DOWNLOAD

18. The Bag ➤ DOWNLOAD

19. Ojimo ➤ DOWNLOAD

20. Uwam (Ft. Zoro) ➤ DOWNLOAD

21. Fuwa Sewa Refix (Ft. Nuno & Rhatti) ➤ DOWNLOAD

22. All I See (Ft. Duncan Mighty) ➤ DOWNLOAD


Stream the “Deal With It” LP on Apple Music;

What Do You Think About This Song?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.