Albums trending

ALBUM: Burna Boy – African Giant

26th July 2019

Burna Boy – African Giant
African Giant is the studio album by Nigerian Afro-fusion singer and songwriter, Burna Boy. Which will be released by Atlantic Recording Corporation / WEA International Inc. / A Warner Music Group Company on July 27, 2019.

The body of work, “African Giant” was complied with 19-tracks and had guest appearances from Zlatan Ibile, Future, M.anifest, Jorja Smith, Serani, Damian Marley and Angelique Kidjo.

Burna Boy works with his favourite record producer, Kel P who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Burna Boy ‘African Giant’ Album Tracklist Below;

1. African Giant ➤ DOWNLOAD

2. Anybody ➤ DOWNLOAD

3. Wetin Man Go Do ➤ DOWNLOAD

4. Dangote ➤ DOWNLOAD

5. Gum Body (Ft. Jorja Smith) ➤ DOWNLOAD

6. Killin Dem (Ft. Zlatan) ➤ DOWNLOAD


8. Secret (Ft. Jeremih & Serani) ➤ DOWNLOAD

9. Collateral Damage ➤ DOWNLOAD

10. Another Story (Ft. M.anifest) ➤ DOWNLOAD

11. Pull Up ➤ DOWNLOAD

12. Blak Ryno (Skit) ➤ DOWNLOAD

13. Destiny ➤ DOWNLOAD

14. Different (Ft. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo) ➤ DOWNLOAD

15. Gbona ➤ DOWNLOAD

16. On the Low ➤ DOWNLOAD

17. Show & Tell (Ft. Future) ➤ DOWNLOAD

18. This Side (feat. YG) ➤ DOWNLOAD

19. Spiritual ➤ DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Zip File [74.37 MB]

Stream the “African Giant” Album on Apple Music;

What Do You Think About This Album?

We want to hear from you.



You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply