ALBUM: Omawumi – In Her Feelings (EP)

18th June 2019

Omawumi – In Her Feelings EP
In Her Feelings (EP) is the 4th studio album by Nigerian singer-songwriter, Omawumi. Which was released by Hermanez, Under exclusive license to MAD SOLUTIONS PTY on June 14, 2019.

In her Feelings” is a 7-track LP with no collaborations. All songs were written and performed by Omawumi. In her Feelings brings that mature sound vibe, the LP serves us a mixture of Afro Soul, R&B, Afro Pop and High life.

In the past dropped previous albums, ‘Lasso of Truth’, ‘Wonder Woman’, ‘Timeless’ during the course of her career.

The no-feature “In Her Feeling” EP houses 7-tracks with production credits from Fome Peters, Omawumi Megbele, Yussuf and Sizzle Pro. Mixed and mastered by Olaitan Dada for Natiala Production.

In Her Feelings EP Tracklist Below;

1. Without You – DOWNLOAD

2. For My Baby – DOWNLOAD

3. Sinnerman – DOWNLOAD

4. Away – DOWNLOAD

5. True Loving – DOWNLOAD

6. Tabansi – DOWNLOAD

7. Green Grass – DOWNLOAD


You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply