ALBUM: Runtown – Tradition (EP)

24th May 2019

ALBUM: Runtown – Tradition (EP)

Runtown – Tradition (EP) Album Download

Tradition (EP) is the studio album by Nigerian singer and songwriter, Runtown. Which will be released by Soundgod HQ on May 31, 2019.

The body of work, “Tradition” EP was complied with 6-tracks and features F Music Records Boss and South-East London artiste, Fekky.

With production credits from Del B, Spellz, Elputo and Ransom Beatz.

Runtown Tradition (EP) Tracklist Below;

1. Redemption – DOWNLOAD

2. Emotions – DOWNLOAD

3. Tradition – DOWNLOAD

4. Goose Bumps – DOWNLOAD

5. International Badman Killa – DOWNLOAD

6. Unleash (Ft. Fekky) – DOWNLOAD

What Do You Think About This Album?

We want to hear from you.



You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply