ALBUM: Patoranking – Wilmer

24th May 2019

ALBUM: Patoranking – Wilmer

Patoranking – Wilmer Album Download Album

Wilmer is the studio album by Nigerian reggae-dancehall singer and songwriter, Patoranking. Which will be released by Amari Musiq / EMPIRE on May 24, 2019.

Wilmer” album houses features Nyashinski, Donae’O, Busiswa and Davido and other talented artists, its compiled with 12-tracks.

With production credits from DJ Coublon, Mr Kamera, Mix Master Garzy, Sarz and other talented record producers.

Patoranking Wilmer Album Tracklist Below;

1. Wilmer (Ft. Bera) – DOWNLOAD

2. Feelings – DOWNLOAD

3. Temperature – DOWNLOAD

4. Nakupenda (Ft. Nyashinski) – DOWNLOAD

5. Black – DOWNLOAD

6. Zéro Problémé (Ft. Dadju) – DOWNLOAD

7. Lenge Lenge – DOWNLOAD

8. Turn Up (Ft. Donae’o) – DOWNLOAD

9. Champion – DOWNLOAD

10. Go Crazy – DOWNLOAD

11. Open Fire (Ft. Busiswa) – DOWNLOAD

12. Confirm (Ft. Davido) – DOWNLOAD

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply