Albums Music

ALBUM: Idowest – Mafia Culture (EP)

29th March 2019
Idowest – Mafia Culture (EP)

Idowest – Mafia Culture (EP)

Idowest – Mafia Culture (EP) Album Download

Mafia Culture (EP) is the studio album by Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Idowest. Which will be released through Davido Music WorldWide (DMW) on March 20, 2019.

Mafia Culture” EP houses features Abramsoul and Yonda, its compiled with 7-tracks.

With production credits from Vstix, Drumphase, Dicey, and Damayo.

Idowest Mafia Culture (EP) Tracklist Below;

1) Ye Mama – DOWNLOAD

2) A Day Money – DOWNLOAD

3) Skr Skr (Ft. Abramsoul) – DOWNLOAD

4) Forever – DOWNLOAD


6) Jaiye (Ft. Yonda) – DOWNLOAD

7) Dripilos – DOWNLOAD


You Might Also Like

1 Comment

Leave a Reply