Albums Music

ALBUM: Peruzzi – Heartwork (EP)

21st December 2018

Heartwork (EP) is a debut studio album by Nigerian singer, Peruzzi. which will be released by Davido Music WorldWide, Distributed by The Plug Entertainment on December 21, 2018.

The album house 11-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Burna Boy, DJ Ecool, Broda Shaggi, Barry Jhay, Davido, Mayorkun, Sugarbana, and Jamaican dancehall artiste, Popcaan.

Production credits on the album go to Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Phantom, Papii J.

Peruzzi Heartwork (EP) Album Tracklist Below;

1) Intro (Ft. Sugarbana) – DOWNLOAD

2) Did You – DOWNLOAD

3) Champion Lover (Ft. Burna Boy) – DOWNLOAD

4) Craze – DOWNLOAD

5) Interlude (Ft. DJ Ecool & Broda Shaggi) – DOWNLOAD

6) Dina (Ft. Barry Jhay & Popcaan) – DOWNLOAD

7) Bleed (Ft. GoodGirl LA) – DOWNLOAD

8) Try (Ft. Davido) – DOWNLOAD

9) Ola (Ft. Mayorkun) – DOWNLOAD

10) Majesty – DOWNLOAD

11) Sangbana – DOWNLOAD

You Might Also Like

1 Comment

  • Reply DOWNLOAD MP3: Peruzzi – Mauriello - 042BAZE.COM 12th March 2019 at 2:37 am

    […] after dropping Heartwork EP, DMW Act, Peruzzi is set to drop a new song titled […]

  • Leave a Reply