Albums Music

ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)

17th November 2018

The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL) is a debut studio album by Nigerian singer “Mayorkun”, which will be released by DMW (Davido Music WorldWide) on November 16, 2018.

The album garners over 14 tracks with features from Ghana’s finest rapper Sarkodie, Davido, D’banj, Patoranking, and his DMW label mates like Peruzzi, Dremo, Yonda.

Production credits from Speroach Beatz, Cracker Mallo, Fresh VDM, Killertunes, Lussh, and Killertunes.

Download The Mayor Of Lagos Album (TMOL) Below & Share Your Thoughts

1) Intro (Feelings Ft. My Mum) – DOWNLOAD

2) Sope – DOWNLOAD

3) Tire – DOWNLOAD

4) Fantasy – DOWNLOAD

5) Aya Mi – DOWNLOAD

6) Posh – DOWNLOAD

7) Oshepete (Ft. D’Banj) – DOWNLOAD

8) Jonze Me (Ft. Sarkodie) – DOWNLOAD

9) Drama Queen – DOWNLOAD

10) Mofo (Ft. Patoranking) – DOWNLOAD

11) Red Handed (Ft. Dremo, Peruzzi & Yonda) – DOWNLOAD

12) Bobo (Ft. Davido) – DOWNLOAD

13) Che Che – DOWNLOAD

14) Mama – DOWNLOAD

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you.

Drop your comments!.


You Might Also Like


Leave a Reply