MIXTAPE: DJ Browny – No Scratch & Drum Mix 2018

2nd October 2018
Share this post with your Friends on πŸ‘‡

DJ Browny finally dishes his debut mix for 2018 titled “No Scratch And Drum Mix..

Mix Trackists Below.

No Scratch & Drum Mixtape 2018
Hosted by Dj Browny (The Vibe Master)

DJ Browny x Endless
Aramide – Emeka Amaka (Cover)
Drake x Simi – Controlla (Cover)
Fat Joe x Remy Ma x Jay Z x French Montana – All The Way Up (Remix)
Ransome x Zoro – Afia
Endless – Nzuzu Bu Ego
Mr. P x Nyanda – Wookie Wookie
Quincy – Slay Mama
Tipsy – Unleash The Dragon (Freestyle)
Sisqo – Unleash The Dragon
Tekno x Runtown – Summer Luv
DJ Epic x Victor AD – Broke Boi
DJ Wiper x KSmith x AfroGuy – Shawama
Zoro x Simi – Stainless
Erigga x Victor AD – Motivation
Victor AD – Bigger You
Victor AD – Wetin We Gain
Victor AD – Wetin We Gain (Rap Version)
Johnny Drille x Simi – Halleluya
Abromeo x Tonik x Joe El – Ronaldo
Bracket x Duncan Mighty – Chinelo
Dj Lamp x Double Silencer – Ife Dim Mma
Adekunle Gold x Flavour – Yoyo
DJ JMasta x Bisa Kdei x Skales x Praiz – Magic (Remix)
DJ Coublon x Chidinma – Nwoke
DJ Xclusive x Duncan Mighty – Gimmer Love
DJ Cuppy x Sarkodie – Vybe
Victor AD – No Ideal
Outro – Best

Listen, Download Below And Enjoy. ……..

➀ALBUM: Kizz Daniels - No Bad Songz (NBS) ➀ALBUM: Mayorkun - The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL) ➀MUSIC: DJ Young C Ft. Dialect - Tomboli ➀ALBUM: Flavour Ft. Umu Obiligbo - Awele (EP)
Share this post with your Friends on πŸ‘‡

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com