ALBUM: Dremo – CodeName EP (Vol.1)

19th July 2018
Share this post with your Friends on 👇

DMW rapper, Femi Raymond popularly known as ‘Dremo’ releases his much anticipated EP titled “Codename”

The 9 tracks EP features top acts like Davido, Simi, Mayorkun, Perruzi and Sinzu.

Download track by track below and enjoy. 🔥🔥

1) Nobody – DOWNLOAD

2) Bigger Meat – DOWNLOAD

3) Faya – DOWNLOAD

4) Kpa (Ft. Davido) – DOWNLOAD

5) Dapada (Ft. Mayorkun) – DOWNLOAD

6) Hey Mama (Ft. Simi) – DOWNLOAD

7) Breezy (Ft. Sinzu) – DOWNLOAD

8) Unbelieva (Ft. Peruzzi) – DOWNLOAD

9) Fans Of My Fan – DOWNLOAD

What Do You Think About These Tracks?

ALBUM: Kizz Daniels - No Bad Songz (NBS) ALBUM: Mayorkun - The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL) MUSIC: DJ Young C Ft. Dialect - Tomboli ALBUM: Flavour Ft. Umu Obiligbo - Awele (EP)
Share this post with your Friends on 👇

You Might Also Like


  • Reply Fola 21st July 2018 at 8:57 pm

    Best Ever

  • Reply VIDEO: Dremo Ft. Davido – Kpa 26th July 2018 at 7:23 pm

    […] his spanking new EP “Codename Vol.1” that was released recently, DMW’s finest rapper – Dremo comes through with the visuals for […]

  • Leave a Reply

    WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :