ALBUM: Ice Prince – COLD (EP)

4th July 2018
Share this post with your Friends on 👇

Elite rapper Ice Prince makes a comeback with a new music project the “Cold EP“.

The Jos breed artist who has been teasing his new EP has finally put it out for fans to enjoy.
The “Cold EP” is Ice Prince 5th studio project, closely following his album “Jos To The World”.

“Cold EP” contains 8 tracks which features K Switch, Jethrofaded, Remy Baggins, Straffitti.

See TrackLists & Download below:-

1) Shut Down (Ft. JethroFaded) – DOWNLOAD

2) Space Funk (Ft. RemyBaggins) – DOWNLOAD

3) Hit Me Up (Ft. PatrickXXLee & Straffitti) – DOWNLOAD

4) Die For Your Love (Interlude) – DOWNLOAD

5) Tour 254 – DOWNLOAD

6) So High (Ft. K-Switch) – DOWNLOAD

7) Watching You – DOWNLOAD

8) Las Gidi No.1 Chic – DOWNLOAD


Pazzy - Original (Prod. SexySound)

Share this post with your Friends on 👇

You Might Also Like

1 Comment

  • Reply MUSIC: Ice Prince Ft. Peruzzi – Yawa - 042BAZE.COM 14th October 2018 at 11:05 pm

    […] new jam come sequel to the release of “C.O.L.D” EP dropped few months […]

  • Leave a Reply

    WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :