Albums Music

ALBUM: DJ Neptune – Greatness

25th May 2018

This is the year DJ Neptune commences the push towards “GREATNESS” and he urges everyone to do so, hence the title of his debut album “THE GREATNESS”.

A lot of hard work has gone into this project and he hopes you have fun listening to it, just like he did while making it and hope you won’t have eargasm.

The Album houses 13 sugar tracks, with 2 bonus tracks and an ample line up of featured artists and music producers such as Davido, Niniola, Mr. Eazi, Burna Boy, Mi, Phyno, CDQ, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce, Mayorkun, Zoro, Slim Case, Yemi Alade, Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Small Doctor, Pasuma, Runtown, Patoranking, Efya from Ghana, C4 Pedro from Angola, Willy Paul from Kenya, Harmonize from Tanzania and Larry Gaaga with production skills from Masterkraft, Legendury Beatz, Magicsticks Beat, Young John, Ckay, Sossick, Spellz, Jay -Pizzle, GospelOnDeBeatz, Del B, Simba Tagz, JaysonBeatz, Fiokee, Teddy and Majorbangz, giving the album a much needed relish and a pan-African flow.

Download The 15 tracked album and share!

1) Blood & Fire Ft. Jesse Jagz & M.I – DOWNLOAD

2) Shayo Ft. Burna Boy – DOWNLOAD

3) Tear Rubber Ft. Mayorkun – DOWNLOAD

4) Rolling Ft. Niniola – DOWNLOAD

5) Shawa Shawa Ft. Larry Gaga, Olamide, CDQ & Slimcase – DOWNLOAD

6) Friday Ft. Zoro & Reminisce – DOWNLOAD

7) Wait Ft. Kizz Daniel – DOWNLOAD

8) My World Ft. Maleek Berry – DOWNLOAD

9) Do Like I Do Ft. Skales & Harmonize – DOWNLOAD

10) Secret Agenda Ft. Davido & Phyno – DOWNLOAD

11) Sisi Ft. Small Doctor, Pasuma & Mr Real – DOWNLOAD

12) Nobody Ft. Yemi Alade & Willy Paul – DOWNLOAD

13) In A Way Ft. Patoranking & Efya – DOWNLOAD

Bonus Tracks

14) Why Ft. Runtown – DOWNLOAD

15) Mia Mia Ft. Mr Eazi & C4 Pedro – DOWNLOAD

Hello There, thanks for downloading, kindly drop your thoughts about the album on the comments box!


You Might Also Like

1 Comment

Leave a Reply